Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift
From : R 89 995

  • Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift
  • Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift
  • Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift
  • Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift
  • Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift
  • Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift
  • Peugeot Peugeot 107 Urban Facelift

Finance Calculator

Monthly Installment:
Purchase Price:
Total value of extras:
Deposit Amount:
Finance Amount:
Term (Months):
Interest rate:
Balloon %:
Balloon amount:
Basic repayment:
Admin Fee:
Interest paid:
Total Cost:
T's & C's Apply

Vehicle Information

Year Model : 2014
Mileage : 88 300 KM
Colour : Silver
Trim : Cloth
Engine Size : cm³
Engine Power : kw
Fuel Type :
Transmission :
Body Type :

Contact us or Request a Test Drive

Book a Test Drive
Request more Info
Name
Email
Contact Number 
Message

Contact our friendly staff today

Deon Keyter
deon.keyter@kelston.co.za
041 450 2425
Dewald Oelofse
dewald.oelofse@kelston.co.za
041 450 2425
JP Naude
jp.naude@kelston.co.za
041 450 2425
Justin Du Preez
justind@kelston.co.za
041 450 2425
Marius Stander
041 450 2425
Morne Adams
morne.adams@kelston.co.za
041 450 2425
Pezo Qeqe
pezo.qeqe@kelston.co.za
041 450 2425
Unathi Jack
unathi.jack@kelston.co.za
041 450 2425