Contact Us

Dealership

Full Name :
Email Address :
Contact Number :
Query Details :

Have an enquiry? Contact our Friendly staff

Admin

Carla de Beer
Admin Manager
carla.debeer@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434
Karen Muller
Dealer Principal
karen.muller@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434
Zimkita Booi
Receptionist
zimkitab@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434

Sales

Jason Bosch
New Sales Executive
jason.bosch@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434
JP Naude
Sales Executive
jp.naude@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434
Justin Du Preez
Sales Executive
justind@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434
Morne Adams
New Sales Manager
morne.adams@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434
Pezo Qeqe
Sales Executive
pezo.qeqe@kelston.co.za
041 368 3434

Service & Parts Centre

Service| 041 817 5430
Parts| 041 817 5420
Standby| 071 675 4445
Please complete the form below and one of our agents will contact you to confirm your service booking.
Full Name :
Contact Number :
Email Address :
Vehicle Registration :

Our friendly Service & Parts Centre Staff

Workshop

Abigail Jansen
Service Advisor
abigailj@kelston.co.za
041 817 5400
Renier van Huysteen
Service & Parts Manager
renierv@kelston.co.za
0727538944

Parts

Clifford Mnyakana
Parts Administrator
clifford.mnyakana@kelston.co.za
041 817 5400
Derrick Africa
Parts Consultant
derrick.africa@kelston.co.za
041 817 5400
Louis du Plessis
Parts Supervisor
louisd@kelston.co.za
041 817 5442